The Board of County Commissioners met in a work session on Wednesday, January 18, 2023. Commissioner Mike Smith, Commissioner Doug Smith, Commissioner Kaaz, Commissioner Culbertson and Commissioner Stieben are present; Also present: Mark Loughry, County Administrator; Amy Allison, Planning and Zoning Deputy Director

Members of the Planning Commission: Jeff Spink, Robert Owens, William Gottschalk, Wolf Schmidt, Alan Stork, Jaden Bailey and Doug Tystad

The Board held a joint work session with the Planning Commission to review the Comprehensive Plan and discuss special use permits and zoning.

The Board ended the work session at 12:06 p.m.